SCHEDULE / RESULTS

LEAGUE 1 BC - 2024 SEASON

2024 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

For Ticketing Information visit Unity FC Tickets

DATE DAY OF THE WEEK KICKOFF TIMES Women's KICKOFF TIMES Men's HOME C​LUB AWAY CLUB LOCATION
April 28 Sunday 5-1 Loss 1-1 Draw Whitecaps FC Unity FC Thunderbird Stadium
May 4 Saturday 1-1 Draw 3-1 Win Burnaby FC Unity FC Burnaby Lake West #5
May 11 Saturday 5-1 Win 2-0 Loss Unity FC TSS Rovers Cloverdale Athletic Park #2
May 20 Monday 1-0 Loss 3-2 Loss Altitude FC Unity FC Kinsmen Field
May 26 Sunday 1:00 PM 3:30 PM Unity FC Rivers FC Cloverdale Athletic Park #2
May 31 Friday 6:00 PM 8:30 PM TSS Rovers Unity FC Swangard Stadium
June 9 Sunday 1:00 PM 3:30 PM Unity FC Harbourside Cloverdale Athletic Park #2
June 19 Wednesday 6:00 PM 8:15 PM Unity FC Burnaby FC Cloverdale Athletic Park #2
June 23 Sunday 1:00 PM 3:30 PM Unity FC Altitude Cloverdale Athletic Park #2
June 26 Wednesday 6:00 PM 8:15 PM Unity FC Whitecaps FC Cloverdale Athletic Park #2
July 6 Saturday 3:00 PM 5:30 PM Rivers FC Unity FC Hillside Stadium
July 21 Sunday 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Harbourside Unity FC Q’unq’inuqwstuxw Stadium